Voorzitter

Ger Rijks
voorzitter@harmonieconcordia.be 

Ondervoorzitter

Ann Bleukx
ondervoorzitter@harmonieconcordia.be 

Secretaris

Wim Lemmens
secretaris@harmonieconcordia.be 


Penningmeester

Eric Dirkx
penningmeester@harmonieconcordia.be 

Erevoorzitter

Henri Verlaak (+2022)


Dirigent

Rob Moers
dirigent@harmonieconcordia.be 


Muziekcommissie/ muziekarchief

Rechtstreekse toegangspunten:
muziekcommissie@harmonieconcordia.be 
muziek@harmonieconcordia.be 


Boekenbeurs

Rechtstreeks toegangspunt:
Claudine Brouns
boekenbeurs@harmonieconcordia.be 
Tel. +32 (0)89 565 482


Webbeheerder

Janny Henkens
webbeheerder@harmonieconcordia.be 


Bankrelaties

IBAN: BE 70 7512 1144 8825
BIC: AXABBE22

Koninklijke Harmonie Concordia Maaseik VZW

Zaal Van Eyck
Koning Albertlaan 23
3680 Maaseik
Tel./fax +32 89 561 862

Deel deze pagina